Favorite Hairstyle of the Month

Halo Braid

chichi sophistication 37

Dear Diary,

Today I display one of the cutest hairstyles I executed this month, The Halo Braid.

I’ve seen this particular hairstyle circulating across the internet for a while. If I can be honest for a moment, I initially didn’t think this hairstyle was flattering for children. I do not know why I didn’t like this hairstyle at first, but I didn’t.

The little girl in this picture is a new client. Her Grandmother scheduled her an appointment to come to my hair studio. Her reasoning was to have a cute hairstyle for a photo shoot her granddaughter was participating in with her dance team. All the girls on the team were wearing their hair uniformly in Halo Braids.

I think I did a great job with my first attempt at styling Halo Braid. I must say, the Halo Braid has won me over. I am now an FAN! Isn’t it cute?

 

Leave a Reply

