Unplugging

#ForAFewDays

unplug_page_logo

Dear Diary,

Good Morning & Happy Friday. I missed you. I didn’t post last Friday, and this Friday is more of the same. I have been very busy servicing my young clients for Back to School.

 

75
Here is a picture of one of my most recent Back-To-School Clients.

I have decided to unplug from all forms of social media from now until Monday, August 29,2016. I need to stay focused on getting my clients in and out of my studio on time, all while providing them with quality hair care services.

I will chat with you next Friday. I love you. Take Care.

To view more of my back-to-school hairstyles, visit my business Instagram page at @chichi_sophistication and my website at www.chi-chi-sophistication.com

 

Leave a Reply

