Happy New Year….I’m So Late!

#IWRITE

Dear Diary,

I know, it is January 11, 2017, but HAPPY NEW YEAR anyway.

This message is impromptu, so bear with me. I missed writing. Well, I am still actually writing….and almost every day elsewhere to be exact.

I am not sure if I ever told you guys, but I am a natural hair staff writer at TheSistahCafe.com. Where I share my expertise on Natural Hair & Braiding for children and teens. The information I provide there is targeted towards parents and keeping them inform of the latest hair trends.

I created and launched KeiannaJohnson.com on January 4, 2017. My personal website is about Unapologetic Living and The Power To Be Yourself. This blog is imperative to me because I share my pure truth about who I am as a person and how I overcame People-Pleasing. Please go and check it out. I have some amazing content on display at KeiannaJohnson.com. The information I share is for men and women and people of all races. I love to write, and I want to help as many individuals I can overcome living a mediocre life…..My new site is still a work in progress, but I am very proud of being at a place where I am 100% transparent.

Last but not least, I am writing a book about my life. I can’t wait to share the details of my book in the next couple of months. Let’s just say, it will impact a lot of people and will change lives forever.

And then I have Diary of a Budding Hairstylist. I thought about shutting this site down, but I will never do that. I love Diary of a Budding Hairstylist. I love sharing my journey as a stylist. I enjoy the focus conversations I have with you, my open diary. I will commit to writing here twice a month. I am going to revamp a few things and create a more structured schedule. The name of this blog is unique, and I do not want to give it up. I love this space and will continue to share here.

Thank you guys for your love. I love you right back. There will be changes here in the next few weeks. I love to write, and so I will do just that. WRITE!

Leave a Reply

